Presidents of the Shire Of Ballarat.

Compiled by LDHS Secretary, Lois Spenceley.

Presidents web

 A project of the Learmonth and District Historical Society.

Released to mark the 150th anniversary of the Shire Of Ballarat, November 24th 2013.

It features a biography of the 73 Presidents (67 with photos) that served from the Shire's inseption in 1863 until the council amalgamations of 1994 saw the Shire become a part of the City of Ballarat.

$20.00 + P&H.

pdfClick here to print Order Form


© 2021 - Learmonth and District Historical Society